

UNIT - VIII, BHÚBANESWAR, ODISHA

AFFILIATED TO CBSE, NEW DELHI, AFFILIATION NO.1530006, SCHOOL NO. 15342

Ref. No. DAV(UNIT-VIII)/ 1813(2)/2093

Date :08/10/2023

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Constitution of the Grievance / Complaint Redressal Committee

In pursuance of the CBSE Circular item No.7 (School Complaints Committee), a Grievance / Complaint / Redressal Committee is constituted in this institution with the following composition.

1.	Mrs. Ipsita Das, Principal	Presiding Officer
2.	Mr. Satyabrata Sarangi PGT(English)	Member
3.	Mrs. Pusparani Mohapatra TGT(History)	Member
4.	Ms. Pragyan Paramita Behera Counsel <u>l</u> or	Member-cum-Secretary
5.	Shreya Mohanty School Leader(Class-XI-ScJ)	Member
6.	Anshuman Digdarshan, Class-XI-B	Member

The Complaints Committee in the institution is an improved response system and alert administrative machinery to take immediate action on reported cases of misbehaviour. It would also welcome complaints, grievances or suggestions, if any, in this regard to ensure a congenial working atmosphere in the institution.

PRINCIPAL

То

Presiding Officer / Members of the Committee.

Copy for information to All Supervisors, Staff Common Room Notice Boards, Library, Reception Counter.

