

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

UNIT - VIII, BHÚBANESWAR, ODISHA

AFFILIATED TO CBSE, NEW DELHI, AFFILIATION No.1530006, SCHOOL No. 15342

Ref. No. DAV(UNIT-VIII)/ 1813(2) /2093

Date:08/10/2023

Members of Internal Committee on Sexual Harassment and Committee on POCSO Act - 2012

1) Dr. Sunita Sarangi, PGT(Mathematics)

- Convenor

2) Ms. Prangyan Paramita Behera, Counsellor

- Member

3) Mrs. Sanjukta Dash, PGT(Biology)

- Member

4) Mrs. Rutuparna Praharaj, TGT(Geography)

- Member

5) Dr.(Mrs.) Sareeta Balaji, Social Activist

- Member,

(Ipsita Das) PRINCIPAL