UNIT-VIII, Bhubaneswar


The DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL is being managed by School Managing Committee (SMC). Which is a constituent of DAV College Trust and Management society, New Delhi. This School has been functioning with the able administration of the SMC, Who are always with constructive suggestion and immediate solution at the hour of need of this institution. This School is also recognized by Education Department of ORISSA and also affiliated to CBSE.

The Local SMC Members


Sl No



1 Mr. Madan Mohan Panda Chairman, SMC
          Mr. H. L. Bhatia                                  
Vice-Chairman, SMC
3 Dr. D. N. Mishra Manager, SMC
4 Dr. K. C. Satapathy Member, SMC
5 Ms. Sujata Sahu Member, SMC
6 Mrs. Ipsita Das Member, SMC
7 Mr. Bipin Kumar Sahoo Member, SMC
8 The Commissioner-cum-Secretary Member, SMC
9 Prof. Omkar Nath Mohanty Member, SMC
10 Er. Sanjeeb Kumar Nayak Member, SMC
11 Dr. Manas Kumar Mallick Member, SMC
12 Prof. (Er.) Gopal Chandra Mitra   Member, SMC
13 Prof. Niranjan Barik Member, SMC
14 Mr. Promod Kumar Mohanty Member, SMC
15 CBSE Nominee Member, SMC
16 CBSE Nominee Member, SMC
17 Mr. Hemant Kumar Parhi   Parents Representative
18 Mr. Ashok Kumar Behera Parents Representative
19 Mr. Birendra Nath Karan Tr. Representative
20 Mrs. G. N. Ray Tr. Representative
21 Dr. Bhagyabati Nayak Member Secretary, SMC
Contact Us ↓

Unit-VIII, P.O. Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar Khordha,
Orissa - 751012.
Phone : 0674-2391328

E-Mail ID- [email protected]
Website : davunit8.org

Like Us on:
Location Map ↓